Quartermaster Photograph

Quartermaster - Front Row (L-R) Sergeant Christopher J. Bradley, Staff Sergeant Robert G. Geslain, Master Technical Sergeant George B. Ryan, First Lieutenant Joseph Lupinos, Corporal Joseph Santillo, Master Technical Sergeant Jack H. Schwertfager, Technical Sergeant Ezra M. Nadelman, Staff Sergeant Charles F. Knapp, and Staff Sergeant Charles D. Tavalire.  Back Row (L-R) Staff Sergeant Robert A. Robinson, Corporal Isaac S. Richardson, Corporal Lewis A. Kimble Jr., Corporal Frank D. Borgese, Corporal Billy C. Tutt, Corporal John W. Neagle, Sergeant Farley "J" Sutphin, and  Corporal Leonard J. Adams. 

Photograph:  U.S. Marine Corps (via Charles F. Knapp)

Updated: 03 Jan 2016    Top of Page    Previous Page    Print this Page

Copyright 1982-2006 Marine Bombing Squadron Six-Thirteen Association. All Rights Reserved.