Line Mechanics & Plane Captains Photograph

Line Mechanics and Plane Captains - Front Row (L-R) Sergeant Clarence G. Dupuis, Corporal Frederick H. Buckley, Sergeant Thomas J. Honan, Corporal Harlan S. Jason, Private First Class James B. DePasque, Private First Class Clifford E. Ross, Sergeant Byron D. Wall, Sergeant Alfred G. Arndt, Corporal Earl G. Jones, and Sergeant Albert J. Rothenbach.  Middle Row (L-R) Private First Class Earl R. Perry, Corporal Harold M. Dunlap, Sergeant Alex Brescoach, Sergeant William L. Rowe, Sergeant Lawrence J. Bellotti, Sergeant William F. Atkin, Sergeant John J. Siergiewicz, Sergeant Nicholas P. Dudo, Private First Class William D. Conant, Corporal Clifford L. Dotson, Corporal William E. Lorah, Corporal Arden G. Gehris, and Sergeant Herbert H. Wick.  Back Row (L-R) Private First Class Clifford R. Hall, Corporal Stanley V. Burek, Corporal Fred P. Hughes, Staff Sergeant Casimir L. Barci, Staff Sergeant Gilman H. Peavey, Technical Sergeant Billy J.G. Starks, Technical Sergeant Edward E. Ponder, Staff Sergeant Farley R. Lund, Technical Sergeant Nicholas M. Bozic, Staff Sergeant Henry G. Powaser, Staff Sergeant Walter Teske, Private First Class George E. Dupee Jr., and Private First Class Andrew M. Haynes. 

Photograph: Special Collections, University of Houston Libraries.  Contact:

Updated: 03 Jan 2016    Top of Page    Previous Page    Print this Page

Copyright 1982-2006 Marine Bombing Squadron Six-Thirteen Association. All Rights Reserved.